Vice Presidents

Old Loughtonians Hockey Club Limited

The Club appoints Vice Presidents by way of recognition for what they have done for the Club.

Vice Presidents are entitled to free annual Social Membership.

The current Vice Presidents are:

Andy Bailey Elaine Hutchinson Sue Row
Mark Beardwell                   Neil Hutchinson              Vince Shaughnessy
Simon Beckley Theresa Jolly Jo Sheppard
Janet Benton Izzie Jones Bert Speller
John Bernard Elena Kaltsas Gerry Smith
David Bethell John Kaylor Tom Stumbke
Jane Blake Peter Kempe J. Taylor
N.H. Brady Peter King Jacqui Tribe
Ali Bray Karen Lawson Alec Waterhouse
James Browne Paul Lewellen Julie Warwick-Munday
Richard Chere Jon Lindfield Paul Warwick-Munday
Nigel Creswell Clive Locks E.C. West
N.F.A  Cochraine Steve Mathison M.W. Whiffin
Keith Cummings Paul Morris John Wright
Graham Finch A.R. Mullins  
Justin Fox Graham O'Malley President
W.A. Frosty Mick O'Malley Richard Higgins 2004-
Samantha Gayler Rachel Paddon  
Sally Gladman Ian Padfield Former Presidents
Cliona Gormley Renzo Paganuzzi Derek Higgins OBE 2002-2004
Robert Gunn Chris Phillips Don Brady 1972-2002
Ray Hamilton Terry  Prior Leonard Bone 1955-1972
Elizabeth Hawkins Sarah Pyke Sir Frank Foster
Mark  Hickling A. Rajput T.W. Shelley
Paul Holmes John Reynolds W.Vincent 1921-
N.C.N. Housden Mike Reynolds  
M.J.K. Houston Duane Robinson  
Freddy Hudson Chris Ross  






Join our club

Contact us today if you are interested in finding out more about our club either as a player, umpire, official, coach or volunteer.

Get in touch

Management Committee

Richard Higgins


Philip Wheater


Elliott Smith

Men's Club Captain

Sponsors Area

© 2015 - 2021 Old Loughtonians Hockey Club. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here

Sponsorship We are very fortunate to benefit from the generous support of Higgins Group Plc. Higgins Group Plc is one of the largest family-owned construction companies in South East England. It was formed as the parent company of the Higgins Group of Companies in 1989. The Higgins Group moved to their prestigious new offices at One, Langston Road in May 2005. The development and success of the club would not have been possible without the long term and continuing commitment of the company to our club as its principal sponsor.

Could you sponsor or support Old Loughtonians Hockey Club?

It is important that the club continues to attract additional support and sponsorship. We welcome all levels of support (including another major sponsor alongside the Higgins Group) and potential bespoke packages are available to interested parties. Support and sponsorship can range from pitchside boards (on either of our pitches) to individual team deals. We welcome local sponsors in particular as well as national and international sponsors especially those with an interest in hockey.

Members introducing sponsors to the club (or sponsoring players or the club themselves) will benefit from free annual membership themselves. Please contact our chairman ( or the club office ( for more information or with any proposal.

If you wish to withdraw consent from Old Loughtonians Hockey Club Limited holding your personal data please email requesting your data be removed from the site. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: John Wright